T.I.‘s upcoming album Paperwork is now available for our listening pleasure on iTunes Radio.  The album features 18-tracks and will be released on October 21st.

The all-star lineup tagging along on The Kang’s latest effort includes Usher, Chris Brown, Iggy Azalea, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Pharrell, Victoria Monet, Young Thug, Trae Tha Truth, Skylar Grey, Boosie, WatchTheDuck, and The-Dream. Will this many heavy hitters on the album make an impact on album sales??  It is going to be interesting to see.

Check out Paperwork’s tracklist below:

1. King
2. G’ Shit (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (Feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (Feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
9. Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya’ Own Risk (Feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross)